Give us a call:
Contest Lines: 705-721-5483 (721-LIVE)
Office Line: 705-720-1991
Fax:  705-526-3060
News Line: 705-526-9851

Address and Directions:
355 Cranston Cres
Midland, On L4R 4L3

Directions:
From Barrie, 400 extension to 93. Go north on 93, turn right onto 12 in Midland. Go past Walmart and turn right at the Comfort Inn. Turn left onto Cranston Cres.
From 400 southbound/Orillia, take 12 West into Midland. Turn left onto King Street and left onto Cranston Cres.

Facebook: facebook.com/1041thedock
Twitter: twitter.com/1041thedock

News Director/Morning Show  Brian Wicks –  bwicks@larche.com
Music Director Josh Duncan –  jduncan@larche.com
Announcer  Kayla Irvine – kirvine@larche.com
Director of Radio Digital Kyle Graham –  kgraham@larche.com
General Sales Manager Linda Young –  lyoung@larche.com
Morning Show Meg Whitton –  mwhitton@larche.com
General Manager/Vice President Mora Austin –  maustin@larche.com
President Paul Larche –  plarche@larche.com
Promotions Director Phil Mestre –  pmestre@larche.com
Announcer Ryan McLeod – rmcleod@larche.com
Announcer  Shawn Gilmore – sgilmore@larche.com
Director of Programming/Morning Show  Ted Roop – troop@larche.com

Technical